If you’re the team admin, you can add, remove, and change team members’ privileges from the Account page.
To access your team settings:
1. Hover over the Team Gallery in the left-hand menu. You’ll see a gear icon.
2. Click on it to bring up the Settings menu.
Once you click that, you’ll be brought to the Settings menu. From here, you can:
- Invite team members
- Remove team members
- Change team member permissions