You can leave your BioRender team from your Account page. When you leave a team, you will no longer have access to the shared illustrations.
To leave your team:
1. Hover over the Team Gallery in the left-hand menu. You’ll see a gear icon. Click on it to bring up the Settings menu.
2. Click Leave team. When the confirmation pop up appears, click Leave team to confirm.