If a team member has left your lab or team, you can remove them (don’t worry, you can always add them back later!)
To remove members from your team:
1. Hover over the Team Gallery in the left-hand menu. You’ll see a gear icon. Click on it to bring up the Settings menu.
2. You’ll see a list of team members. Click the icon beside the name of the person you want to remove. Click Remove to confirm.